Andrea Thieme       Diplom-Übersetzerin  
.:Home    .:Services    .:Pricing    .:References    .:Profile    .:Data Protection Declaration (in German)    

Profile


Andrea Thieme

Diplom-Übersetzerin

Heidelberg University

  • Translator for the English and Russian languages, duly registered, commissioned and sworn by the President of the Landgericht (Regional Court) Bamberg/Bavaria, Germany.

  • Member of Bundesverband der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer (BDÜ), the German Federal Association of Interpreters and Translators

Andrea Thieme

In long years of experience as a translator, checker and project manager for large and medium enterprises and private customers in Germany and abroad, I have gained expertise in translating on both an employed and free-lance basis, including several years of work experience abroad in English-speaking countries.

The spectrum of my services includes technical translations in the language combinations English-German and German-English, as well as the translation of legal documents including certification for official purposes in the language combinations English-German, German-English, Russian-German and Russian-English.

Your texts will be translated competently, reliably and in due time using specific technical terminology including Internet research and various translation tools (e.g. SDL Trados Translator’s Workbench/Studio, memoQ, Alchemy Catalyst Translator/Lite). The translations will be delivered in the relevant common format by e-mail, postal mail or on electronic media, as requested. I will gladly prepare an individual quote for you. As a matter of course, I ensure confidentiality and treat all of your documents and information and the translations thereof in confidence.

Contact


Andrea Thieme
Hubertusweg 3
D-91301 Forchheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 9191 / 64331
Telefax: +49 (0) 9191 / 64327


e-mail: office:at:andrea-thieme.de

References















copyright © | Impressum

Andrea Thieme       Diplom-Übersetzerin
.:Startseite    .:Leistungen    .:Preise    .:Referenzen    .:Profil    .:Datenschutzerklärung   

Profil


Andrea Thieme

Diplom-Übersetzerin

Universität Heidelberg

  • Beim Präsidenten des Landgerichts Bamberg öffentlich bestellte und  beeidigte Übersetzerin für die englische und russische Sprache.

  • Mitglied im Bundesverband der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer (BDÜ)

Andrea Thieme

Ich besitze langjährige Erfahrung als Übersetzerin, Überprüferin und Projektleiterin für große und mittelständische Unternehmen und für Privatkunden im In- und Ausland, im Angestelltenverhältnis und in freiberuflicher Tätigkeit, und kann auf mehrjährige Auslandserfahrung im englischsprachigen Raum zurückgreifen.

Mein Leistungsspektrum umfasst sowohl Fachübersetzungen in den Sprachkombinationen Englisch–Deutsch und Deutsch–Englisch als auch Urkundenübersetzungen inkl. Beglaubigung für amtliche Zwecke in den Sprachkombinationen Englisch–Deutsch, Deutsch–Englisch, Russisch–Deutsch und Deutsch–Russisch.

Ihre Texte übersetze ich kompetent, termingerecht und zuverlässig unter Verwendung fachspezifischer Terminologie einschl. Internetrecherche und verschiedener Übersetzungstools (SDL Trados Translator’s Workbench/Studio, memoQ, Alchemy Catalyst Translator/Lite). Ich liefere den originalgetreuen Text im gewünschten gängigen elektronischen Format per e-mail, per Post oder auf Datenträger. Gern erstelle ich Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Die streng vertrauliche Behandlung Ihrer Texte wird von mir garantiert.

Kontakt


Andrea Thieme
Hubertusweg 3
D-91301 Forchheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 9191 / 64331
Telefax: +49 (0) 9191 / 64327


e-mail: office:at:andrea-thieme.de

Referenzen















copyright © | Impressum